top of page

Sometimes, life is about taking risks...

So, this is it! I've finally decided to take the plunge and pursue my passion for Art, Writing and Photography to a more serious level. After years of contemplation and many people encouraging me along the way - here I am with a brand new website and a studio to follow.

My hope is that I can fully realise my creative potential and share my skills and talents with the world from a unique and innovative perspective.

I look forward to this journey of self discovery and delivery and I invite you all along for the ride. Who knows where this will take me, but I am both excited and open minded as to where I might go from here.

To all my friends and family - thank you for the ongoing support and patience, without which I would be nothing.

Sometimes, life is about taking risks - especially when trying to realise a dream. For me, what I am about to do is a risk but one in which the benefits far outweigh the costs.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
bottom of page